Sonic Boom Six - Rude Awakening

Format: Vinyl Album
Catalogue # : REBL014
Release Date : April 19th

Sonic Boom Six's first vinyl release in the UK! Strictly limited to 500 numbered copies, the album is released alongside the April 2010 tour and serves as a celebration of SB6's music so far. Containing the band's favourite twelve songs to play live 'Rude Awakening' is a collector's item in the making.

Pre-Order before Monday April 19th and receive a download code for a complimentary Mp3 version of the album. Pre-Orders sent out Monday April 19th.

Click HERE for more information, audio and video from Sonic Boom Six



Bigger Than Punk Rock
The Concrete We're Trapped Within (It's Yours)
Meanwhile, Back in the Real World...
Blood For Oil
A Bright Cold Day in April
Marching Round in Circles


Piggy in the Middle
Sound of a Revolution
For 12 Weeks, the City is Theirs
The Road to Hell is Paved with Good Inventions
An Ode to DIY Promoters
Ya Basta! (feat. Suicide Bid)